Hello my name is Niamh and I am a final year psychology student studying at the University of Bath. I am currently recruiting participants for my study about low mood- your interest would be greatly appreciated as we struggling to get participants.

Here is the link for the screening questionnaire and below I have written information about the study ->
If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask https://bathpsychology.eu.qualtrics....ljeA6K0GFeBlyd

About this study:
This study is part of an undergraduate final year psychology project at the University of Bath, investigating how mood predicts performance in matching tasks over the course of four weeks.
What does this study involve: