PDA

View Full Version : Hello everyone

Risueño
21-01-21, 01:56 AM
Hello! I discovered this forum because I have had depression since I was little and I was looking for forums in Spanish, I did not find any, so I decided to search in English and here I am, I am not good with English but I try to understand and writting , I am a girl from Mexico I am here to help those who need it and also to get help.

A greeting! and I hope everyone is okay.

Jaquaia
21-01-21, 08:45 AM
Hi and welcome! Your english is very good!

Suzi
21-01-21, 10:26 AM
Hi and welcome to DWD. As Jaq has said, your English is really good! If anyone writes anything you don't understand, just ask, we're happy to explain it in a different way. We've had a few people from all over the world, but never Mexico before! :)

Do you have people around you who help to support you? Are you able to eat and drink sensibly and get some exercise?

Paula
21-01-21, 10:46 AM
Hi and welcome! It’s lovely to meet you :)

OldMike
21-01-21, 10:59 AM
Hi Risueño welcome to DWD your English is very good :)

Mira
21-01-21, 03:18 PM
Hello, it is so nice to meet you. There are members here from all over and all are welcome. Sorry to hear that you are struggling. But you are more then welcome here.

Strugglingmum
21-01-21, 04:03 PM
Hi and welcome. Your English is much better than my Spanish.
Its lovely to have you here.

Flo
23-01-21, 07:00 AM
Welcome to the forum(hi)

Risueño
23-01-21, 06:42 PM
Oh do you think? thank you so much! :)

Hi and welcome! Your english is very good!

Oh, you think so?, thank you very much :)

Hi and welcome to DWD. As Jaq has said, your English is really good! If anyone writes anything you don't understand, just ask, we're happy to explain it in a different way. We've had a few people from all over the world, but never Mexico before! :)

Do you have people around you who help to support you? Are you able to eat and drink sensibly and get some exercise?